Prêmio pelo Conjunto da Obra

BRASA’s Lifetime Achievement Award (LCA) recognizes a leader in the field of Brazilian studies with both a record of outstanding scholarly achievement and significant contributions to the promotion of Brazilian studies in the United States. It is awarded every two years, corresponding with the current BRASA Congress.

Vencedores Passados:
2016: Jon M. Tolman
2014: Maxine Margolis
2012: Richard Graham
2010: Werner Baer
2008: Gregory Rabassa
2006: Thomas Skidmore